Innovation in Outdoor Products Since 1986
 
Contractors and DIYers
Welcome
New call-to-action
Free Design and Installation
Consultation
Deck Design and Installation

Trex Decking Dealer In White Marsh, Maryland

Trex high-performance composite deck boards are engineered to resist fading, scratches and stains, and eliminate time-consuming maintenance so you’ll never step foot in the stain aisle again.

Clam Shell trex-enhance-basic-decking-clam-shell-board-grain-detail-pattern-color-selector-1

Trex Enhance

**Bronze ($)**

Trex Enhance decking offers an authentic wood-grain appearance with the durability of composite and the affordability of wood.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Saddle trex-enhance-basic-decking-saddle-board-grain-detail-pattern-color-selector-1

Trex Enhance

**Bronze ($)**

Trex Enhance decking offers an authentic wood-grain appearance with the durability of composite and the affordability of wood.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Foggy Wharf trex-enhance-naturals-decking-foggy-wharf-board-grain-detail-pattern-color-selector-1

Trex Enhance

**Silver ($$)**

Trex Enhance decking offers an authentic wood-grain appearance with the durability of composite and the affordability of wood.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Rocky Harbor trex-enhance-naturals-decking-rocky-harbor-board-grain-detail-pattern-color-selector-1-1

Trex Enhance

**Silver ($$)**

Trex Enhance decking offers an authentic wood-grain appearance with the durability of composite and the affordability of wood.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Toasted Sand trex-enhance-naturals-decking-toasted-sand-board-grain-detail-pattern-color-selector-1

Trex Enhance

**Silver ($$)**

Trex Enhance decking offers an authentic wood-grain appearance with the durability of composite and the affordability of wood.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Coastal Bluff trex-enhance-naturals-decking-coastal-bluff-board-grain-detail-pattern-color-selector-1

Trex Enhance

**Silver ($$)**

Trex Enhance decking offers an authentic wood-grain appearance with the durability of composite and the affordability of wood.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Beach Dune trex-enhance-basic-decking-beach-dune-board-grain-detail-pattern-color-selector-1

Trex Enhance

**Bronze ($)**

Trex Enhance decking offers an authentic wood-grain appearance with the durability of composite and the affordability of wood.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Pebble Grey trex-select-pebble-grey

Trex Select

**Silver ($$)**

Trex Select stands up to both weather and weekend mishaps alike, thanks to its high-performance shell. It resists stains and mold better than traditional composites.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Winchester Grey trex-select-winchester-grey-swatch-1

Trex Select

**Silver ($$)**

Trex Select stands up to both weather and weekend mishaps alike, thanks to its high-performance shell. It resists stains and mold better than traditional composites.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Saddle trex-decking-saddle-select-color-swatch-new-square-2

Trex Select

**Silver ($$)**

Trex Select stands up to both weather and weekend mishaps alike, thanks to its high-performance shell. It resists stains and mold better than traditional composites.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Woodland Brown trex-select-woodland-brown-swatch-1

Trex Select

**Silver ($$)**

Trex Select stands up to both weather and weekend mishaps alike, thanks to its high-performance shell. It resists stains and mold better than traditional composites.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Madeira trex-select-madeira-swatch-1

Trex Select

**Silver ($$)**

Trex Select stands up to both weather and weekend mishaps alike, thanks to its high-performance shell. It resists stains and mold better than traditional composites.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Island Mist trex-island-mist-thumnail

Trex Transcend Tropicals

**Platinum ($$$$)**

Transcend decking’s deep wood-grain pattern and luxury colors create a premium, ageless look that leave other composites in the dust.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Tiki Torch trex-tiki-torch-thumbnail

Trex Transcend Tropicals

**Platinum ($$$$)**

Transcend decking’s deep wood-grain pattern and luxury colors create a premium, ageless look that leave other composites in the dust.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Havana Gold trex-havana-gold-thumbnail

Trex Transcend Tropicals

**Platinum ($$$$)**

Transcend decking’s deep wood-grain pattern and luxury colors create a premium, ageless look that leave other composites in the dust.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Spiced Rum trex-spiced-rum-thumbnail

Trex Transcend Tropicals

**Platinum ($$$$)**

Transcend decking’s deep wood-grain pattern and luxury colors create a premium, ageless look that leave other composites in the dust.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Lava Rock trex-lava-rock-thumbnail

Trex Transcend Tropicals

**Platinum ($$$$)**

Transcend decking’s deep wood-grain pattern and luxury colors create a premium, ageless look that leave other composites in the dust.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Gravel Path trex-gravel-path-thumbnail

Trex Transcend Earth Tones

**Platinum ($$$$)**

Transcend decking’s deep wood-grain pattern and luxury colors create a premium, ageless look that leave other composites in the dust.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Rope Swing trex-rope-swing-thumbnail

Trex Transcend Earth Tones

**Platinum ($$$$)**

Transcend decking’s deep wood-grain pattern and luxury colors create a premium, ageless look that leave other composites in the dust.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)
Vintage Lantern trex-vintage-lantern-thumbnail

Trex Transcend Earth Tones

**Platinum ($$$$)**

Transcend decking’s deep wood-grain pattern and luxury colors create a premium, ageless look that leave other composites in the dust.

  • Solid Edge: 12', 16' and 20'
  • Grooved Edge: 12', 16', and 20'
  • Fastener Type: Trex Hideaway
  • Matching Fascia: 11.75" x 12'
  • Matching Riser: 7.25" x 12'
  • Warranty: 25 Years (click here for details)

Featured Project

Shade Tree awning installation by Creative Deck Designs

When employees of the Mccormick Spice Company near Towson Maryland wanted to add an outdoor lounge area for employees, they were thrilled to find the beauty and cover the Shade Tree awning system produced.

  • Custom sizes
  • Large variety of colors
  • Made in USA

Learn More